Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-05-31

Mary P
2015-05-29
Phil
WI, United States
2015-05-29
I had been looking for a western style holster and belt set for a Ruger Vaquero .357 Magnum at a reasonable price for quite some time. I did an internet search and found westernemporium.com. Their online catalog was quite inclusive. I found a set for the pistol. The shipping charge was reasonable. It arrived in seven days. The fit for me and the pistol was perfect. Quality, price, and value excellent. I will deal with them again. I recommend their products and service.
Dr. William E. A
SC, United States
2015-05-28
Great products and fantastic service.
John
WY, United States
2015-05-28
We thought by the picture it displayed a tie down for the leg. Otherwise very nice.
Michael
NY, United States
2015-05-28
Ordered the wrong size, bought a new one and returned the old one and could not be happier with the turnaround and efficiency of your company. Thank you for a great experience.
Phil
ON, Canada
2015-05-28
I wasn't sure if my order would arrive in time for a steampunk event I was attending. I didn't have to worry! The gentlemansemporium.com is super fast at picking and shipping orders. Thank you for your speedy service.
Clare De L
MI, United States
2015-05-28
I've purchased three hats from this site over the past couple years. All have arrived quickly, and are totally fab. A little pricey at times, maybe, but I highly recommend these guys without a shadow of a doubt, and I shall return, again, and again, and again...
bloomin' g
FL, United States
2015-05-28
I purchased the red bloomers, they're lovely, very well made, beautifully packaged and arrived in a timely manner!! Very happy with the whole process and purchase!
Jerrel G
TX, United States
2015-05-28
Ordered a previous vest and it was the wrong size (my error). Reordered another through the return paperwork to replace previous. New vest looks and fits great (ordered the right size this time). Haven't worn it to an event yet but expect lots of complements. Won't mind telling anyone where it came from! Thanks!
Patti
IL, United States
2015-05-28
I was especially satisfied with the service when I called and reordered some pants. The gentleman I spoke with was very kind and helpful!
Linda
ON, Canada
2015-05-28
Hat is perfect, exactly like in picture. I would suggest going the next size up. It was suggested I exchange and customer service was very nice and helpful but we figured for a one time wearing we would deal with the size.
Cheryl
OH, United States
2015-05-28
The blouse is perfect and fits like a dream.
Rich L
MA, United States
2015-05-28
I wanted a 1892 look for a book signing at Bridgewater State University. The coat & tie that I purchased were spot-on. All comments were positive. My book, 'Cold Case to Cased Closed ~Lizbeth Borden~ My Story was well received and my persona of a 1890's gentlemen certainly helped set the theme. Thank you for your prompt service and attention to detail.
Marcia C
MA, United States
2015-05-25
I found customer service personnel very helpful and courteous... I received many complements on the blouse and belt. Sizing was good. My only negative was finding I needed to iron the blouse after it was washed...nice fabric, but not permanent press.
Captain B
KY, United States
2015-05-31
I'll do business again with Gentlemans Emporium. Our transaction was quick and smooth, my order arrived quickly and I am 100% satisfied with the trousers.
Charlotte
MA, United States
2015-05-31
Good quality products.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service