Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-08-02

Midge
WA, Australia
2015-07-28
Thrilled with my choice of outfit.
LJ
2015-07-28
Perfect for our daughters wedding! Arrived timely enough! I had to call customer service about some back orders very helpful guy named Matt! I was very pleased!
DJ B
UT, United States
2015-07-27
After many long months of trying to find the perfect look for my new victorian costume, I decided to shop Historical Emporium. The price was more than I wanted to pay but the selection was fantastic. I received my order three days early and after the second time wearing my new outfit I can say with no hesitation that the products are worth every cent! Excellent quality, comfortable, durable and stylish. Everything looked and fit exactly as I expected. The only thing I needed to change was the hem on my trousers (which I expected). Overall, a fantastic experience. I will be shopping here for all of my victorian wear in the future.
Thomas H
FL, United States
2015-08-01
Customer service was integral to completing this transaction. I wasn't sure if the holster size was predicated by the caliber of the revolver and Customer Service was fast and knowledgeable about the holster letting me know that the size is the same going from 38 to 45, just the cartridge loops were tailored to the caliber.
James B
OK, United States
2015-07-31
Nothing but good things to say about the company and product. My watch shipped the next business day, and looks every bit as great as I'd hoped it would from the pictures.
Junior
2015-07-31
Just wonderful from start to finish.
Conrad Q
PA, United States
2015-07-31
Great pants, fits great! I will buy some more of these pants. Thanks
Don
NS, Canada
2015-07-30
Absolutely fantastic place to shop. reasonable prices and supper fast shipping. look no where else this is the Mecca.
Jed
2015-07-30
This gun belt was exactly what I wanted and the price was very reasonable.
Lee B
NM, United States
2015-07-30
Prompt courteous service both ordering and handling returns. Sizing can be an issue. Anyone wanting to order should allow for sufficient time to make a return, if necessary. You folks are incredibly professional. Thanks.
Colonel S
2015-07-30
Mike M
WA, Australia
2015-07-30
The past comes to the present.........In todays fashions most trousers/jeans are fashioned to fit more hip than waist. At our shooting club all hand held firearms are required to be holstered.........and so the problem of many middle aged men arises! One belt holding up your pants and the other holding up the holster.....all around the same area! Most of us are continually hitching up our gunbelts. With my new pants from Western Emporium with a higher waist fit and with suspenders everything fits comfortably and I no longer have to keep hitching up the clutter around where my waist once was! A practical solution from the past! Thank You
Anonymous Customer
2015-07-30
Much appreciated the amazingly quick delivery.
Mark
ME, United States
2015-07-30
The sizing guide charts were a huge help to making sure we had no returns. They were accurate and helpful with comments. Great clothing. Made me want to wear them for normal everyday clothes.
Elliott G
FL, United States
2015-07-30
I am a repeat customer due to the quality products, affordability & fast shipping. 5 stars for Historical Emporium.
Grinder G
MI, United States
2015-07-30
I ordered pants 2 sizes larger and they fit perfectly. Could not find a satisfactory shirt size, so returned both attempts for prompt refunds. A most responsive company with orders and returns - highly recommended!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service