Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-11-06

Jannetteb56
NE, United States
2016-11-06
Stephen
CA, United States
2016-11-06
Lisa S
NJ, United States
2016-11-05
Anonymous Customer
2016-11-05
Top Hat, Spats, & more
IN, United States
2016-11-05
It's true what they say.... You get what you pay for!! The cost is a little higher, but the quality is SOOOOO much better than anything you will ever find in your typical costume store.... I would highly recommend this company! Everything I ordered for my husband was true to size.... Best dressed & most authentic costume in the house!!
Julie Boyce G
FL, United States
2016-11-04
You guys are great, helpful, and love the unique products offered. Great customer service. Thanks for suggesting the gifts I purchased to be sent to my home, not directly to New Zealand, because of possible complications. My son received the gifts I wrapped and sent, with zero problems. Thanks for taking the extra time, For it was most important to me. I love that Brat of mine, my only. Warmest Regards, Julie B.
akbeco
IL, United States
2016-11-04
Outstanding phone service for order. Ordered with you because other supplier of similar pants informed me after purchase that backordered beyond halloween. Next year I will be going straight to Gentlemans Emporium. The pants I received were better than expected. Comfortable and period appropriate.
Jim E
2016-11-04
Hda
GA, United States
2016-11-04
John
OK, United States
2016-11-04
Barb
2016-11-04
Anonymous Customer
GA, United States
2016-11-04
prfb
WV, United States
2016-11-03
Well pleased new c
TX, United States
2016-11-03
Succinctly put, this was my first purchase from Gentleman's Emporium, but it won't be my last. The selection you offer is broad and the quality - if the shirt I bought is any indication - is excellent.
Doug W
CO, United States
2016-11-03
I made an error in the shipping ad dress which I noticed after the sale was completed. I emailed customer service and asked that the correction be made. I received a very prompt response indicating that the ad dress had been corrected. My purchase arrived when promised and the quality of the product exceeded my expectations. I am very pleased with my online shopping experience and would gladly recommend this company to anyone seeking similar products.
Mnsr. L
2016-11-03
Splended service. a fine collection of clothing and accessories that any man with an eye for style, price, and quality will appreciate.
CostumeGal
BC, Canada
2016-11-03
Overall extremely satisfied with the Historical Emporium. This website was like finding victorian/Edwardian era gold! Highly recommend their great service and fabulous quality merchandise.
Sherman
PA, United States
2016-11-03
Anonymous Customer
2016-11-03
Brian
CA, United States
2016-11-03
luluthebeast
WI, United States
2016-11-03
A very nice vest! Looks sharp and fits well.
Nicholas B
OH, United States
2016-11-03
TampaTexan
FL, United States
2016-11-03
Erin L
2016-11-03
Delivery was super quick, and the quality of the shirt was exquisite. Bought for my Halloween costume (Edgar A Poe) but I intend to wear it on a regular basis. Will buy from Gentlemans Emporium again.
Beckie
2016-11-03
I ordered the wrong trousers but my husband loved the fill so we will be keeping them and still be ordering the correct ones
josh
CA, United States
2016-11-03
Anonymous Customer
2016-11-03
Pat
MN, United States
2016-11-02
Rob L
CA, United States
2016-11-02
Marie
MS, United States
2016-11-02
Your service department, very sweet and very helpful. I purchased a belt and holster for my father, who had an older .22 and needed a western belt for it. When I ordered the size he told me, it was too small. I called the service department and was walked through the exchange process. My father received his new belt and was so happy he cried! The belt is beautiful and just what he wanted! Best gift ever, and the exchange was fast! Thank you all so much.
Tiffany
TX, United States
2016-11-02
Sandy
ON, Canada
2016-11-02
robert g
AL, United States
2016-11-01
Very satisfied with your high quality products and speedy service.hat, holster and badge look great.very pleased.thanks
Tammy
IN, United States
2016-10-31
The vests were gorgeous, great price and amazingly fast delivery!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service