Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2024-02-11

The D
CA, United States
2024-02-09
Leonard is amazing very patient and accommodating. your products are well made and great craftsmanship. tight stitches, buttons no frayed edges loose threads, fabric is of good quality
Douglas H
AL, United States
2024-02-09
I have thoroughly enjoyed my products from Historical Emporium. Customer relations were very courteous and helpful on sizing. My order came in a good time line, I would definitely recommend buying from this company.
Anonymous Customer
WY, United States
2024-02-09
No further comments at this time.
MarkS
CA, United States
2024-02-09
Customer service was very good. Helped me figure out the right size gun belt. Package arrived a day early.
Gaby
PA, United States
2024-02-09
It was magical how fast, kind and efficient this team was to deliver my package to me. Wonderful job y'all!
Donna
IN, United States
2024-02-09
Highly recommend!
Christopher C
2024-02-09
As a returning customer I very much enjoy perusing The Emporium Site to add to my wardrobe. Prompt delivery again, Thank you .
happy c
WY, United States
2024-02-07
Great products at a fair price. Outstanding speed in processing and delivery. I can't believe I had not heard of the company before now.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service