Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-12-21

N.McLaren
BC, Canada
2014-12-21
Quality merchandise, fast service. this site is really worth a look at. Highly recommended!
Anonymous Customer
2014-12-21
Dottie
CA, United States
2014-12-20
I have several victorian companies that I work with, but the Emporium is by far the best for value, and overall product satisfaction. I have recommended them to all of my friends, and continue to order from them as first choice.
Swag C
TN, United States
2014-12-20
Received coat that was not as described (sizing) and NOT the item I had ordered. I sent it back for exchange. Extremely upset that I not only have to pay shipping to return it, but additional shipping for the exchange when the item received was not only not as described, but not even the item I had ordered! I had been warned not to shop this site, and I wish I had heeded.
Peter M
Qld, Australia
2014-12-20
Very easy to use interface and great correspondence on shipping. Excellent service. If only all businesses were this easy to deal with.
Mcrdvet
CA, United States
2014-12-19
Great product, excellent service.
Nathan H
SK, Canada
2014-12-19
So glad to have found your site to shop from. I plan on dressing steam punk for Grad this Spring. Hopefully I will get some great pictures to post for you. Thanks
John M
OK, United States
2014-12-19
Customer svc excellent. If you are not satisfied they are not satisfied. John Mize
Sheila B
TX, United States
2014-12-19
Always come back again, like the products and the convince!
Anonymous Customer
2014-12-19
Great service, fast delivery half way round the world. Thanks
Kevin
2014-12-19
This is a great online store to shop for unique high quality products. Never been disappointed. Great customer service. Easy convenient returns when necessary.
Frederick L. W
MD, United States
2014-12-19
I think ascots are a great accessory for the new metrosexual male. They look great and are easy to create your own tying style. I get a lot compliments.
Jean R
MA, United States
2014-12-19
The products on this site are unique and great quality. I have given them as gifts and the recipient has been very pleased.
Sue
CA, United States
2014-12-19
The sales people are friendly and very helpful! I will continue to shop here.
Patrick P
CA, United States
2014-12-19
BEWARE!!! If you're seeking overpriced, poor quality items, backed by bad customer service, then do not shop here. This vendor wreaks of QUALITY!
Barry K
PA, United States
2014-12-19
Item arrived BEFORE scheduled delivery date
xafman
OK, United States
2014-12-19
Great holster and belt
Dan
NY, United States
2014-12-19
Great experience all round. Defective merchandise was promptly replace. Will definitely order again from Gentleman's Emporium. The Kicker: Although it's obvious people think there's something seriously wrong with me...I LOVE wearing my leather pilot helmet where ever I go. ;]
TV
FL, United States
2014-12-19
Fantastic item. Great quality. Wonderful service. Will be buying more period clothing from you! So glad I found you.
Kathie C
TX, United States
2014-12-19
Your turn-around time was great. I will definitely shop your site again. I love my compass.
Buck J
CA, United States
2014-12-19
The people I tslked to were great. I hsve no complaints. I called and picked up order in 20 minites. Thank you to all the staff. Product was perfect.
sam
2014-12-17
I ordered almost a complete outfit and it was perfect. Very nice quality, fit was as described on site. This outfit made for a very nice part of our victorian Christmas party.
Tom T
MA, United States
2014-12-16
Product selection is very good, and the quality of the products is good also.
James
OH, United States
2014-12-16
I love the clothes. Price is a little high for some products but others are a great value. Customer service is great and shipping is outstanding. In wearing one of the items I purchased previously, I feel did not hold up,so well. One of the seams slitly tore when putting my hand in pockets. Also the vest I purchased I felt the over all quality was poor for the price I paid. But it looked nice. Overall happy with purchase. Will continue to purchase items from Gentlemens Emporium.
Anonymous Customer
PA, United States
2014-12-15
I absolutely love the monocle I got! It's present for a friend I don't see very often and I know she'll love it.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service