Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-12-21

N.McLaren
BC, Canada
2014-12-21
Anonymous Customer
2014-12-21
Dottie
CA, United States
2014-12-20
I have several victorian companies that I work with, but the Emporium is by far the best for value, and overall product satisfaction. I have recommended them to all of my friends, and continue to order from them as first choice.
Swag C
TN, United States
2014-12-20
Received coat that was not as described (sizing) and NOT the item I had ordered. I sent it back for exchange. Extremely upset that I not only have to pay shipping to return it, but additional shipping for the exchange when the item received was not only not as described, but not even the item I had ordered! I had been warned not to shop this site, and I wish I had heeded.
Peter M
Qld, Australia
2014-12-20
Mcrdvet
CA, United States
2014-12-19
Nathan H
SK, Canada
2014-12-19
So glad to have found your site to shop from. I plan on dressing Steam punk for Grad this Spring. Hopefully I will get some great pictures to post for you. Thanks
John M
OK, United States
2014-12-19
Sheila B
TX, United States
2014-12-19
Anonymous Customer
2014-12-19
Kevin
2014-12-19
Frederick L. W
MD, United States
2014-12-19
Jean R
MA, United States
2014-12-19
The products on this site are unique and great quality. I have given them as gifts and the recipient has been very pleased.
Sue
CA, United States
2014-12-19
Patrick P
CA, United States
2014-12-19
Barry K
PA, United States
2014-12-19
xafman
OK, United States
2014-12-19
Great holster and belt
Dan
NY, United States
2014-12-19
TV
FL, United States
2014-12-19
Kathie C
TX, United States
2014-12-19
Buck J
CA, United States
2014-12-19
sam
2014-12-17
I ordered almost a complete outfit and it was perfect. Very nice quality, fit was as described on site. This outfit made for a very nice part of our victorian Christmas party.
Tom T
MA, United States
2014-12-16
James
OH, United States
2014-12-16
I love the clothes. Price is a little high for some products but others are a great value. Customer service is great and shipping is outstanding. In wearing one of the items I purchased previously, I feel did not hold up,so well. One of the seams slitly tore when putting my hand in pockets. Also the vest I purchased I felt the over all quality was poor for the price I paid. But it looked nice. Overall happy with purchase. Will continue to purchase items from Gentlemens Emporium.
Anonymous Customer
PA, United States
2014-12-15

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service