Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-01-08

Bruce C. C
PA, United States
2017-01-08
Very pleased with the item I purchased. The customer service was fantastic. When I ordered the wrong size and needed a quick replacement. I received many praises with the "regency" look I chose. Thanks very much.
Mark S
AL, United States
2017-01-06
Awesome quality in everything l've purchased! I've recommended you guys to other and will always cone back for more - thanks for what you do !
Anonymous Customer
PA, United States
2017-01-06
very pleased with service, product, delivery. It was a Christmas gift, so do not yet have feedback from the recipient.
Gillian
Kent, United Kingdom
2017-01-06
The two blouses I bought were well made and lovely material.
Terry
OH, United States
2017-01-05
everything i purchased was of excellent quality and it looked fantastic !!!! i couldn't believe how real the 1873 peacemaker looked and felt and operated. i went to a new years eve party and the theme was a western look. I looked just like Wyat Earp , I was the talk of the evening. Everyone wanted a pictiure taken with me. Your products are just awsome .....Thanks again for a great original western look.......
smustang
CO, United States
2017-01-05
Quality jacket very good price. Very fast service even during the holidays.
Jenny S
IN, United States
2017-01-05
Ordering was easy -- I had some questions of fit, but they were answered clearly. The items I ordered shipped faster than I thought possible, and I received them so quickly, even over the holidays. For what I was looking for, the price was much better than I could have made myself, and I am quite pleased with the quality for costuming a museum theatre production.
Melissa
DE, United States
2017-01-05
My son loved his pants! I should have purchased suspenders
Anonymous Customer
LA, United States
2017-01-05
Nice stuff !
Martha
2017-01-05
It was a gift. The recipient was delighted.
Terry D
OH, United States
2017-01-05
EXCELLENT VERT HAPPY !
Anonymous Customer
FL, United States
2017-01-05
The duster was just what I needed and priced right, thanks for the fast deleviery
Anonymous Customer
2017-01-05
Diane
2017-01-05
We bought an aviator's leather cap and goggles for a friend. Both were top notch quality. Unfortunately, we got the hat size wrong, so we arranged a return and ordered a replacement. Two days later, I received a call from a fine young man asking just to be sure if the return was a return for credit or a refund. Very polite and professional. No problems, just wanted to be certain he'd got it right. That's class in customer service. We're very pleased.
donna d
IN, United States
2017-01-04
I had outstanding customer service to resolve an issue while trying to order on line. Product arrived on time and was exactly what I wanted. Cheers!
Arsene D
2017-01-04
I could not find the product I was looking for anywhere else. So when I found it on your site it was fantastic. Merci
Sybil K
BC, Canada
2017-01-04
Gentleman's Emporium have always exceeded our expectations with the quality of the goods and the fast and efficient service.
goldrtownross
2017-01-04
Great to deal with online. Authentic quality products, good pricing and service. Would highly recommend.
Steve E
SC, United States
2017-01-04
I needed a vest delivered in 2 days so I called the sales line. The girl was very helpful and the merchandise arrived in time. Thanks
rudy
CA, United States
2017-01-04
the overall experience was fantastic!!!MR NOEL,was very helpful, knolegbale,professinal, courteous, and very kind,i was very happy for the service but also he explain to me as a new customer all the ditails and he answer to me very clearly all the questions.in the future i will defenetly purchase more items from your company. thank you very much rudy.
Don F
NT, Canada
2017-01-03
Great service , quick delivery and products are good quality. I order regularly and have not been disappointed. I receive compliments on all of the outfits I have ordered.
happy h
MN, United States
2017-01-03
Ordered this holster for my husbands new .22 for Christmas! All the guys thought it was very nice.
Professor S
MO, United States
2017-01-03
Easy shopping on-line, fast shipping of a great product!
DLB
2017-01-03
Excellent quality of items ordered, customer service immediately let me know if something was back ordered or out of stock and gave me other options. Shipping was fast even in the middle of the Holiday Season.
tom r
MD, United States
2017-01-02
Women's vest sizes are not correct. Measured my wife's bust (36)-the vest we bought was WAY TOO smalkl. sizing table not accurate.
Sammy
north lanarkshire, United Kingdom
2017-01-02
Couldn't be happier. Quality of goods were excellent, and when you consider this the price is really good. Customer reviews really helped when it came to sizing, as i might have ordered the wrong size otherwise - however this all made sense when reasoned out. Delivery was really quick too - i am in the UK yet goods arrived pretty quickly. Overall excellent service, would highly recommend.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service