Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-01-08

Bruce C. C
PA, United States
2017-01-08
Very pleased with the item I purchased. The customer service was fantastic. When I ordered the wrong size and needed a quick replacement. I received many praises with the " regency" look I chose. Thanks very much.
Mark S
AL, United States
2017-01-06
Anonymous Customer
PA, United States
2017-01-06
very pleased with service, product, delivery. It was a Christmas gift, so do not yet have feedback from the recipient.
Gillian
Kent, United Kingdom
2017-01-06
The two blouses I bought were well made and lovely material.
Terry
OH, United States
2017-01-05
everything i purchased was of excellent quality and it looked fantastic !!!! i couldn't believe how real the 1873 peacemaker looked and felt and operated. i went to a new years eve party and the theme was a western look. I looked just like Wyat Earp , I was the talk of the evening. Everyone wanted a pictiure taken with me. Your products are just awsome .....Thanks again for a great original western look.......
smustang
CO, United States
2017-01-05
Jenny S
IN, United States
2017-01-05
Melissa
DE, United States
2017-01-05
My son loved his pants! I should have purchased suspenders
Anonymous Customer
LA, United States
2017-01-05
Martha
2017-01-05
It was a gift. The recipient was delighted.
Terry D
OH, United States
2017-01-05
Anonymous Customer
FL, United States
2017-01-05
Anonymous Customer
2017-01-05
Diane
2017-01-05
We bought an aviator's leather cap and goggles for a friend. Both were top notch quality. Unfortunately, we got the hat size wrong, so we arranged a return and ordered a replacement. Two days later, I received a call from a fine young man asking just to be sure if the return was a return for credit or a refund. Very polite and professional. No problems, just wanted to be certain he'd got it right. That's class in customer service. We're very pleased.
donna d
IN, United States
2017-01-04
Arsene D
2017-01-04
Sybil K
BC, Canada
2017-01-04
goldrtownross
2017-01-04
Steve E
SC, United States
2017-01-04
I needed a vest delivered in 2 days so I called the sales line. The girl was very helpful and the merchandise arrived in time. Thanks
rudy
CA, United States
2017-01-04
Don F
NT, Canada
2017-01-03
happy h
MN, United States
2017-01-03
Ordered this holster for my husbands new .22 for Christmas! All the guys thought it was very nice.
Professor S
MO, United States
2017-01-03
DLB
2017-01-03
tom r
MD, United States
2017-01-02
Women's vest sizes are not correct. Measured my wife's bust (36)-the vest we bought was WAY TOO smalkl. sizing table not accurate.
Sammy
north lanarkshire, United Kingdom
2017-01-02

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service