Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-05-07

Dawn
TX, United States
2017-05-07
Dang, you delivered it so fast. LOL Well packaged and love the dress. Will order again in a couple of months.
Anonymous Customer
2017-05-07
Bill M
FL, United States
2017-05-06
Joyce
2017-05-05
schnelg
CA, United States
2017-05-05
"Nard" M
NY, United States
2017-05-04
John C
MT, United States
2017-05-04
lottie
NV, United States
2017-05-04
Ed Kunkel
OK, United States
2017-05-04
I received my latest garment, the newest waist coat you had on as a special, it was here when I got back from vacation. As usual it fits and looks great. In fact I am marring a couple end of this month and I will be wearing it. This is only one of several items I have purchased, keep up the good work. God's Blessing. Ed Kunkel Okla.
David
2017-05-04
The holster I ordered got here quickly and when I had to return it for a size change that came back quickly as well. I am very pleased with the holster as it is very good quality and meets my needs. The customer service was very friendly and helpful in my return and helping decide exactly what size I needed. Could not have asked for a better result from both the company and the product.
rex
AZ, United States
2017-05-04
Tami l
WY, United States
2017-05-04
Sherry L
2017-05-04
I do most of my own sewing for historical clothing, but when I'm short of time, Historical Emporium is my go-to shop. The construction and quality of their clothes rivals my own efforts, built to last with good materials. Not the cheap stuff for one-time=wear Halloween-y cotumes, this is quality clothing that you can wear for modern dress as well. The price is reasonable, too, the shipping super-fast, and the customer service is without peer. This is one of the best online shops you will shop at. I will recommend Historical Emporium to other re-enactors. Many Thanks, Sherry Ladig
Nate
PA, United States
2017-05-04
Purchased 3 derbies previously. Two of the more expensive ones and one of the less expensive ones. I was expecting one similar or the same as my last less expensive derby. Apparently, you've changed suppliers on that model. I was apprehensive when I saw the dreaded Dorfman-Pacific name. The quality was OK. The brim was uneven in its curl and the fit was nowhere near as good as the previous ones. If I buy another I will definitely take the better one. Hopefully you're still using the Capas Design.
Michael
CA, United States
2017-05-04
Seneca
FL, United States
2017-05-04
I ordered this outfit for my daughters steampunk wedding in October. It was shipped the same day I ordered it and arrived in just a couple days. It fits great and can't wait to wear it.
Jaymes L
WA, United States
2017-05-04
I had to return the first one because I didn't measure myself with enough margin (this being my first waistcoat), but the turnaround was really fast and hitch-free. The waistcoat itself is amazing, and I've already gotten many compliments on it. I'll definitely be shopping here regularly!
Anonymous Customer
TX, United States
2017-05-04
Our new favorite site for western clothes....
Anonymous Customer
TX, United States
2017-05-03
I ordered another vest, but unfortunately didn't fit so I had to return it. Customer service handled return promptly & efficiently.
Dana
NV, United States
2017-05-03
Mel
2017-05-02
The vest I order was a XXL you sent you sent XL it fit a little closeST than I like. I got good comments a bout the vest. I like clothes to leave something. I will live with it. Thank, Respectfully your"s.
Sam Anderson
IN, United States
2017-05-02
tanyabiliski
NB, Canada
2017-05-01
Kevin
KS, United States
2017-05-01

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service