Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2012-12-02

Susan Goeke
NE, United States
2012-11-26
Excellent quality and fit; thank-you.
kurt riabov
NJ, United States
2012-11-26
Nice vest
April Zapalac
TE, United States
2012-11-26
Susan Goeke
NE, United States
2012-11-26
Nice example of a well made hat.
Jesse Wolfe
UT, United States
2012-11-26
I've been looking for a pair of these for quite a while. I like the looks of these and the color (sometimes I have to wear them at night because my eyes are very sensitive), but was apprehensive because they are only $10. I have ordered 3 pairs from different companies over the internet and they were all crap. You never find this out til you get them and then the return process is such a nightmare I just take the loss. BUT NOT THESE! They are a higher quality than I would have expected and fit great! Just a little adjustment for my face and they are perfect. I highly recommend these for the style and quality (remember, they're $10) and for the Historical Emporium customer service. THANK YOU!!

United States
2012-11-26
Just as you see in the picture! I bought this to wear in a community production of Scrooge - thanks for a beautiful dress at a great price!
Susan Goeke
NE, United States
2012-11-26
Well made, good looking shirt.

United States
2012-11-26
I had to trade in this shirt for another style because it turned out to be made of poly-cotton, not 100% cotton as advertised. For costume wear the polyester content might not matter, but for historical interpreters working 8 hour days I'm worried about breathability and authenticity, not wrinkles. The maker had not notified the wholesaler of the switch apparently. The staff were great about helping me ship the bad shirts back and swap them for all-cotton ones with no hassle. I must say that the poly-cotton fabric was good quality and the workmanship on the shirt was satisfactory. Darn that fiber content.
Cathy Keyser
NY, United States
2012-11-26
This top hat is absolutely adorable. I'm wearing it to a victorian Christmas Celebration on Saturday and can't wait to show it off!
Fred Hicks
NY, United States
2012-11-26
All four products that I purchased are perfect. I wish I had known of your products years ago.
BScrivener
MA, United States
2012-11-26
This is the slightly more expensive high-stand-collar shirt, and having purchased both, I highly recommend buying this one. The cotton here is finer and literally feels like a crisp cotton dress shirt; the less-costly version is softer, heavier, and less "formal". This shirt is of excellent quality. The collar is not overly-high, and has a loop on the back to help keep one's cravat/tie in place. The only downside is that it absolutely requires ironing! Still, it's worth it.
Randy Rodgers
OK, United States
2012-11-26
Beautiful taylored coat, very sharp. Only issue is it fits tighter than other coats, that I own with the same sizes.
Rick Smith
AL, United States
2012-11-26
I'm mad about these amazing boots -- which I actually purchased less for the cosplay value and more for the solid, tight binding around the ankle and great arch and instep support, both of critical value because I have severe nerve damage in both legs and degenerative disk disease in my spine. I haven't walked this well or comfortable in the eight years since diagnosis and the first of five back operations! Easily the best shoes I've ever worn. They won't be my last purchase from Historical Emporium!
Raymond Pagan
FL, United States
2012-11-26
I almost forgot what I ordered. When package came I opened it and was happy that I did purchase the Brisbane vest. It's a lot nicer than what is depicted on your site. The material feels great and the color is perfect. I love the look of this vest.
Chandler McG.
MA, United States
2012-11-26
First hat was too large. Returned quickly with no questions asked. Will shop here again.

United States
2012-11-26
I've bought several things through your site. Great quality and great service! Love your stuff!
Michele A.
TX, United States
2012-11-26
My husband really liked the hat but I had bought the wrong size. I bought the size he wears in a cowboy hat and I should have measured. Returned LG for the Med. Quality very good and color brillant! I know we will be pleased with the smaller one.
B. Scrivener
MA, United States
2012-11-26
I purchased the "denim" stripe and was surprised to discover that they're a dark, almost shiny, brown. The picture seemed dark blue, so I am returning them. However, just to let viewers know, these are a decent, light-weight pair of trousers. Probably half the thickness of the Vigilante pants or the Brushed Cotton pants: they are very, very thin denim. The pin stripe is subtle and stylish. Because of the sheen, they go well with a non-cotton brown (alright, polyester) waistcoat, of which this store has an excellent abundance.
Raymond P.
FL, United States
2012-11-26
This vest arrived and I was so excited to put it on, that I changed what I was wearing and got clothes out to match the vest, which is easy because it's black. Attached my antique pocket watch and chain and went out. Got a lot of compliments that night too. I love the fact that this vest comes with four pockets. I'm able to use my watch and use the upper pockets for my Pince Nez glasses. Cool. Only downside to this vest is that it does gather a lot of lint, but it does clean up easily. I don't use a lint brush, I just moisten a white towel and get the lint out with no problem.
Cassandra
ID, United States
2012-11-26
This is a full length skirt that truly does adjust to waist length with a tie. I think it would fit pretty much anybody's waist. You will want to measure your length from waist to feet to make sure this skirt is not going to be too long for you (unless you are comfortable hemming it yourself). It is a good length for me at 5'3" worn at my true waist, and fits better when I wear heeled shoes. This would be best paired with a petticoat to give it volume but I can wear it with leggings. My only complaint is that I would have preferred a stiffer fabric so the skirt could hold its form better without the petticoat.
Michele A.
TX, United States
2012-11-26
Husband hasn't seen it yet. I waiting to give it to him a a preformance in Calvert, TX. I know he will love it. He is a JP Morgan fan and to think he may have carried a cane like this one. Let you know later what he thought.
Paul N.
CA, United States
2012-11-26
A very nice piece. Solidly built, and with a great weight to it. Can't wait to take it for a spin!
Ed Montana
MT, United States
2012-11-26
I have never been disappointed with my four purchases from Historical Emporium. Your service is great, your website is great,your products are excellent and a great value for the money. I get lots of compliments and they are the prefect tool for carrying my I Phone is a safe,secure,comfortable way. Easy to dress up casual clothes such as jeans but also a great compliment for dressier business atire where a suit or sport coat just are too much.
Amanda Dederich
WI, United States
2012-11-26
I bought the Brown Belt for my father for a early xmas gift. He loved it and i also thought it looked very nice... He wore it two times and now the leather belt has cracks all in the sides were it bends around your waist.. i take it the leather is very dry.. Im going to try to send it back this week, I hope i dont have any issues.
Ed Montana
MT, United States
2012-11-26
Excellent value, excellent fit, perfect weight for indoor winter wear - adds just enough warmth with out bulk. Perfect to dress up casual wear including jeans but perfect addition to dress slacks,shirt and tie. Lots of compliments and perfect accessory for carrying the all important smart phone!
amanda Dederich
WI, United States
2012-11-26
Bought my father the holster with a belt for a early christmas present. He loves it the holster has no issues.. great quality and looks wonderful. Had issues with the belt, but hope i will get to send it back and get a new one.
Jack Schodlbauer
FL, United States
2012-11-26
If the tie tac looked as good as the picture I'd give it a ten. But, the yellow tinged cheap looking thing I received would do honor to a wino.
Douglas D.
NY, United States
2012-11-26
Beautiful hat that was better than I thought it would be, did not expect such a nice lining. Solid construction, looks awesome, thanks.
Jason P.
NV, United States
2012-11-26
I cannot stress enough how great this company is. Great quality on all of their items. I ordered The Bulldog Cane back on Friday, Nov 9th, and choose the standard shipping, about 10 business days, but it arrived the following Wednesday. Superb. I will definitely be buying more from this website. Keep up the good work.

United States
2012-11-26
Exactly what I needed and it fit perfectly.

United States
2012-11-26
I do not consider myself to be a big person, but the garters were just snug enough to do the job.
Danny H
MA, United States
2012-11-26
Great belt! perfect for rock n roll.
Lizzie Nevada
NV, United States
2012-11-26
The hat is beautiful (actually better than the photo - the crown is a true rich cognac rather than the gold it appears to be in the illustration), well-priced, and arrived just a couple days after ordering. Can't ask for more than that...

United States
2012-11-26
I'm only 5'7" and after reading some of the other reviews I was afraid these might be a little large even though they are adjustable. I didn't have anything to worry about. They fit perfectly after adjusting them.

United States
2012-11-26
I followed the sizing recommendations exactly and I was not disappointed. They were a perfect fit. Of course they were a little long:) I only have a 28" inseam. I was impressed with the quality of the material also.
Michael G.
MI, United States
2012-11-26
Bought this for #2 daughter as a just because present. Having purchased a vest for myself before, I knew the quality and shipping would be first rate. The vest fits her perfectly. The back of the vest was a different color than that shown on the website but is just as attractive.
Tom M.
AL, United States
2012-11-26
THis shirt is well made and of quality materials. That was true of the other two purchases previously made from y'all. It washed & dried well, and I've only worn it once - that's why only 4 stars , because I haven't any chance to see about durability. People liked it - heck , I'm changing to 5 stars , because it's well made and didn't need a pocket knife trimming of loose strings after the first laundering.That suggests durability will reveal itself in time. The shirt feels nice - is a softer material than most of my clothes ,as I'm at best a semi - domesticated male.
green-eyed
United States
2012-11-26
i LOVE the look of this pin...but it broke before i ever got to wear it. the clasp did not work and as i tried to open it, it broke. the pin portion of the clasp does not open either and will break if i try to open it up. as much as i adore dragonflies and want it on my outfit, i am going to take the existing pin back off and try to glue on a new one so i can wear it. disappointing when it breaks before you get to use it.

United States
2012-11-26
The suit was to my expecatations. I wilol have to hem it , as it is too long.
Jordan M.
NY, United States
2012-11-26
What can I say? Got what I wanted and got here in a matter of DAYS! costumer service was on point and the product was just as I needed. Need I say more? :D
Dennis B.
TE, United States
2012-11-26
I was pleased with the coat, overall. However, I ordered a size 44 regular, because the directions said to order a size smaller to fit. I wear a size 44 regular and I wanted the coat to fit a little looser. The coat fits me as a 44 regular and I was extremely disappointed with this. I will be returning the coat for a size 46 regular.
Cass W.
VE, United States
2012-11-26
I was quite pleasantly surprised with the quality of this garment, which I prefer to think of as your Cattle Baron vest, rather than commemorating the surname of that most venal of all genocidal Celtiphobes. And remembering the refreshing thrift of its price tag, its value only waxes in my sight. Did I mention it goes smashingly well over 3 of my 4 kilts? Well, it does, so kudoes for that as well. Maintain this worth of tailoring, and contain your costs, and my custom with you shall happily continue. Cordially, Cass W.
frances s.
United States
2012-11-26
Great quality and service.
frances s.
United States
2012-11-26
Very nice design and quality.
Cassandra G.
MS, United States
2012-11-26
I talked my husband into period dressing with me at Beauvoir. He was delighted with his frock coat and gloves. The pants were huge on him so he's unable to use them. He's a dashing 1800's gentlemen now. Now he wants a Griswold-Gunderson pistol!
Adam S.
WA, United States
2012-11-26
These are, without doubt, the most comfortable and best-made trousers I have ever owned. I hemmed them to size, hooked up my Canvas Y-Back Suspenders, and I was in Trouser Nirvana. Why are you still reading this? Buy these pants.
Adam S.
WA, United States
2012-11-26
The only way I could get more compliments is if I handed out cash. This is a VERY nice waistcoat.
Adam S.
WA, United States
2012-11-26
They are perfectly paired with the sable brushed Cotton trousers. I am now a full-on convert to braces. Now if only H.E. sold braces buttons by the packet... http://www.historicalemporium.com/reviews/admin/index.php/search(hint, hint)
Barry Swartz MD JD
TE, United States
2012-11-26
I really thought I'd look good in a Homburg. The hat looked beautiful but not on me. Very well made and sharp looking. The crease was a bit too deep for my size. "Scalped in Texas"

United States
2012-11-26
I needed a hat that I look good in AND has no hint of "cowboy". This hat has a curved brim to distinguish it from a British Banker bowler which has a straight brim.

United States
2012-11-26
Delivered quickly, wonderful condition. Thanks!
Laurene
MS, United States
2012-11-26
Ture to size, this suit arrived on time and I was thrilled with the product.
Kallian O.
CA, United States
2012-11-26
I love this shirt. This is the first shirt of this type that I have purchased or worn and I am very happy with it.
Anne W.
TN, United States
2012-11-26
Product arrived faster than I expected! He loved it! It is very nice quality, and we are both very happy with it.

United States
2012-11-26
jacket is beautiful and well made, unfortunately not tailored for a petite woman. I was lost in it and returned it. Had I been taller I'd have kept it.

United States
2012-11-26
adore this dress. it is my new favorite item in my closet.
Woody C.
PA, United States
2012-11-26
Made in USA makes my day anyway ! The derby Hardwood Cane with real Solid Brass handle Looks well and does it's cane work well. Myself being a beatup old Marine I need to have an edge in bad neighborhoods, which I always legally do ! Classy looking cane with a little something extra for the bad guys: Cane Fu and a large knot on the bad guys head is just an extra "Ace In The Hole". Excellent Quality at an affordable price is the way we did business in America for a long long time and Historial Emporium is still diong that. Also credit must also go The the 100 year old Harvey Cane Co, where my cane was made. Woody Won't Settle For Junk !

United States
2012-11-26
Very happy with the look and great workmanship of the belt & holster. Nice quick turnaround after I placed the order.
Linda C.
ID, United States
2012-11-26
About 7 years ago we started ordering the 1880"s style shirts and blouses from Gentlemans Emporium. My husband sings on stage most every weekend and I like the compliments we get on our clothes. We also got almost All of the matching shirts and blouses as well as the vests. We LOVE the old fashioned clothing and have never once been disappointed. The service has been exceptional for us. We;ve tried at a number of other places to get the clothing, but the service and attitude are not the same as this Historical Emporium/Gentlemans Emporium. Quick and sincere service with a smile. Thank You for being there for us. Richard and Linda
David holcomb
United States
2012-11-26
The grey are great. I would like the black pair that ups said was Lft at my front door and was NOT. From a verry unhappy mr Holcomb.
David holcomb
United States
2012-11-26
Not happy. I have emailed and called. I did not get the black pants. The grey are great. I would like the black pair that ups said was Lft at my front door and was NOT. From a verry unhappy mr Holcomb. Editor's note: There was a problem with the UPS delivery of the package. A replacement pair of trousers was sent.
Calvin P.
WI, United States
2012-11-26
Cut of the 3XL vest was a bit too large, but I was able to take it in on the sides for a more custom fit. The buckle on the back also left something to be desired, but I was able to replace it with a couple of brass D-rings for a better look. Overall still a good vest and I needed one fast and because I didn't have time to sew one.
Tracker Thom (gambler)
OR, United States
2012-11-26
Excellent quality! I ordered 2 sizes up from my normal waist size and they fit perfectly. They fit my re-enactment needs perfectly.
Sandy I
MN, United States
2012-11-26
Fabric and quality of workmanship are excellent. Ordered next size smaller as suggested and fit perfectly. Checked many other websites but none could match pattern and lay of the fabric. Couldn't even sew for this quality and price.
Dan N.
OK, United States
2012-11-26
I read the reviews prior to purchase and I noticed almost all good reviews but one that said the size was not appropriate. Mine fit perfectly. I could not be more pleased with the fit, look and overall appeal. Keep in mind that the material is thin but a great value for what you receive.
James R. I. C.
CT, United States
2012-11-26
It's...a nice scarf. Not really much more to say. Warm, and handsome.
James R. I. C.
CT, United States
2012-11-26
Wore this the day it arrived...it's comfortable, stylish, and fits well. I haven't washed it yet, obviously, but the page says line-dry, so I assume it will wash just fine...either way, a fine purchase!
Dan N.
OK, United States
2012-11-26
I am very impressed with the quality of this hat. I ordered it for special occasions when our community goes "Victorian". I intend to look at some of your other hats I might be able to wear more frequently. I saw one review about the shipping carton. My hat came in perfect condition.

United States
2012-11-26
That is all I can say about it, it was and still is great!

United States
2012-11-26
I am in love with the pocket watch I purchased. Shipping was fast. Some of the other reviews almost turned me off of the purchase. So glad I went ahead and got the watch anyway because my husband is going to love it. :)
Ben
OK, United States
2012-11-26
Great shirt, well made and very eye appealing. Fits perfect. Communications were good and product shipped fast.
E. Stone
TE, United States
2012-11-26
Spats were perfect, sized just right. Wasn't sure about the buttons but once on, they look fine. I agree with some of the other reviews that state the elastic band should be black to blend in better with my dress shoes but over all very nice and completes the costume. Shipping was super fast.

United States
2012-11-27

LA, United States
2012-11-27
This is a solidly-made, warm coat. Keep in mind it's designed to fit over another coat, so it's pretty roomy. And it doesn't have pockets. But it looks dead sexy =)

LA, United States
2012-11-27
This shirt is even better than I'd hoped. While buttoning the jabot portion takes a bit of dexterity, it looks fantastic when it's all together. The frilly bits on the jabot and cuffs are very well-made and don't seem fragile at all.
Ken H.
CA, United States
2012-11-27
The shirt was fine but I was very taken back by the color. I was expecting more of an off-white version of ivory not a dark cream color. I am still going to use the shirt but have had to alter my intention. The photos on the website do not acurrately depict the color and I would suggest placing digital color swatches on the page.
john hurtado
MI, United States
2012-11-27
Excellent, I will shop again without hesitation.

United States
2012-11-27
Bought as a gift. Looks FAB!

United States
2012-11-27
Bought as a gift. Looks FAB!
John T.
NY, United States
2012-11-27
Dave
NY, United States
2012-11-27
Overall im very pleased with my order. The pants fit ad look great. Now i need a snazzy vest yo go with them. I wonder where i can find one . Thank you
sterne
VA, United States
2012-11-27
fast shipping and great product. Big hit at party
Tami C.
TX, United States
2012-11-27
I purchased the WESTERN holster - RH DRAW (LONG BARREL) - PLAIN BROWN LEATHER (004377) along with the matching BELT for my boyfriend's birthday. It was beautiful and he was so excited. It was a HIT at his HUNTING LEASE with all the other hunters:)
A Texas SCV
TX, United States
2012-11-27
I was looking for a pair of civilian trousers that would replicate what civilian farmers wore in 1861 Texas. These were just right (except no option for not having the hip pocket). In any case they fit exactly as the ordering information recommended. They are high quality. These are not stage costume trousers and seem quite durable. I expect to be able to get a lot of wear out of them.
Ken S.
VA, United States
2012-11-27
Nice visual display and fast service. I appreciate it. Ken S. Fairfax, Virginia
John S.
FL, United States
2012-11-27
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the merchandise and the timeliness in which I received it. I will purchase here again as the need arises.
Ernest M. Hughes
NM, United States
2012-11-27
While one of the gloves had to be "mended" right out of the box (minor... one fingertip), that is sometimes to be expected with dress gloves; they ARE machine stitched, after all. The overall quality and fit is wonderful, and the look is smart. I am very pleased.

United States
2012-11-27
Very groovy belt/bag... dress it up or rough and ready.
Kathy
TE, United States
2012-11-27
I have purchased this vest for my son for Christmas so I have not yet seen it worn, although the material and workmanship looks high quality. It arrived promptly with no issues.

United States
2012-11-27
This was a great suit, and I would have given it 5 stars except for one issue. The suit is Italian tailored and the pants are cut much tighter than the average American suit. I wear a 34, and these pants were labeled 36R. They were tighter in the seat, and thighs than I think they should be. Otherwise top notch stuff and worth the money.
Sevren F.
PA, United States
2012-11-27
Love the vest! Well-made, handsome, practical, and easy to like. Got here fast and I will buy more vests.
Steve A.
NV, United States
2012-11-27
I ordered a coat and it was delivered in a timely fashion. The coat was of the best quality and the price was the best I could find after spending several hours shopping on line. I would recommend Historical Emporium to my closest friend with complete confidence.
Lord David R.
CA, United States
2012-11-27
Leslie, You give great phone ! I mean, you are very nice on the phone. Delivery was faster than planned and worked out GREAT. And the derby is my everyday hat now.
Gothic Kittenz
IL, United States
2012-11-27
I bought these as a wedding gift for my soon-to-be-husband and he loved them! They went very well with his custom made tux and he wore them during our Halloween wedding reception. Everyone thought they looked very nice on him and we even had people ask where we got them. I also bought the spare red lens to go with them.....they turned out awesome. We are definitely going to be shopping here for all our future needs. :D (would give them 10 stars if i could)
Gothic Kittenz
IL, United States
2012-11-27
I bought these to go with the goggles i had purchased....and my husband loves them. He loves the red lens since they match his outfit. We are definitely going to be shopping here for all our future needs. :D

GE, United States
2012-11-27
Nicely made, daughter loves them for school says they are comfortable.

GE, United States
2012-11-27
Love these.. nicely made and great to work in to keep your hands warm.

GE, United States
2012-11-27
Love Love Love this. Beautiful to wear and if you don't like to wear a watch this is perfect.
Buffy
GE, United States
2012-11-27
This skirt is a bit long on me, as I'm only 4'10", but wearing high-heeled boots takes care of that so it isn't a problem. I especially like the adjustable front, allowing me to have several different looks with the same outfit. One of my favorite pieces, as it works well with almost every steampunk themed costume I put together. I'll be wearing this skirt often!
Gail
IL, United States
2012-11-27
Beautiful skirt! My daughter just loves it.
Gail
IL, United States
2012-11-27
My daughter loves this skirt. She said it's the most elegant skirt she has ever owned! Very reasonably priced for mom too!
Jesse Bearheart
MN, United States
2012-11-28
These glasses are oh too cool! They fit great both on my face and with my style. The UV protection is tops. The price was right and the delivery time was fast. I'll be seeing you again, no doubt. Thanks!
Alan Tollefson
CO, United States
2012-11-28
I read several reviews on your site that were very positive and regarded these holster products as exceptional in quality. As a result I ordered the two tone brown tooled buscadaro. You may not want to post this because I was very disappointed in the quality and have returned it for a refund. I do leather crafting and have enough experience with good to high quality leather to know this particular rig was not of good quality leather, and unfortunately, not worth the price. The fit of the boot was so generic there was absolutely no hold on the five revolvers tried. It would be very easy to lose a gun, while walking normally, from this holster even with the hammer thong engaged.
J.W. MARRERO
PA, United States
2012-11-28
Pat Miller
FL, United States
2012-11-28
I am completely satisfied with my gun belt and holster purchase. I found the product to be as advertised on the web site. The web site featured a large variety of holsters for me to choose from. I found the buying experience easy and safe. I also found the hip measurement be correct and the holster is a perfect fit. It was a pleasurable buying experience
Prof. Harrington Geoffrey Jameson
United States
2012-11-28
excellent item, well-built and performs admirably. very pleased with both the loupe and the quick delivery. nice addition for my persona,...well done.
Prof. Harrington Geoffrey Jameson
United States
2012-11-28
the goggles with the loupe make a very attractive addition to my steampunk persona. the elastic band has a tendency to pull out of its buckles, but with adjusting the loops of the band, it has seemed to solve the problem easily. i added a hose clamp around the edge of one of the eyepieces which enabled the loupe ( purchased separately) to get a tighter grip. the goggles are well worth your money and your time. i'll be ordering more items in the future. the company has my full confidence. well done.
Prof. Harrington Geoffrey Jameson
United States
2012-11-28
the crimson work vest fits well and looks even better. i'm very glad i purchased this item. the pockets are functional, yet still remain stylish as either a work vest, or part of a more formal style of dress. well done
Joel Worthington
MN, United States
2012-11-28
This is a very sharp vest. It is high quality and looks great.
Joel Worthington
MN, United States
2012-11-28
this is a very sharp vest that looks great. It is high quality and well made.
SeeMySpots
AZ, United States
2012-11-28
I ordered this choker to wear at a wedding with the intention of possibly modifying it. Item received met my expectations and arrived promptly. I have found that this is a very comfortable choker and the black braid material does not fold in half or roll over when wearing. My only complaint - and I plan to modify this myself - is that cameo rolls over so that the backside gets inadvertently displayed. I will add another link or do whatever because I really enjoy this choker necklace. Bottom line - this product was well priced, represented well pictorially and EXACTLY what I expected. I would definitely order from Historical Emporium or their partner companies again in the future.
Susan McGill
TX, United States
2012-11-28
one of the few places to buy Cravats. Lovely quality and sturdy. Addition of pocket square is a nice bonus.
Darrell Cleland
MI, United States
2012-11-28
I have several ties of different colors and the red silk puff tie fits into my collection perfectly!
Greg Johnson
CA, United States
2012-11-28
Good tailoring, cloth is a bit thin, low thread count. Seems a bit pricey for the quality.I'll keep it, just a little disappointed.
Pam Vazquez
FL, United States
2012-11-29
Delicate muted cognac brown feathers and a luxurious mauve rose transports one to the days of cable cars and horse drawn carriages. Should we have butter cakes with our lemonade as we sit and chat with friends? What a joy it is to find such a beautiful hat that accents any frock coat so well!
carmen dostie
CA, United States
2012-11-29
this shirt is nice enough but the sizing isnot standard. My husband always wears a size large, but a large of this shirt was way too big; besides that I had to pay to ship it bacj and I had to pay another $9.95 for the exchange shipment.
kathleen stear
NY, United States
2012-11-29
This costume was beautiful, but, people should know that the sizes are very ample for what they state. the out fit is very well made and I have received many compliments. Again, the sizes are very roomy, so you might want to check out exact measurements before purchasing. My dress is 1 size way too big. I have to roll up the skirt to keep it from falling off. Other than that I highly recommend this store.
Richard E. Maxwell
WI, United States
2012-11-29
This is an excellent product. Though it was purchased for motorcycle riding, it's a great 3 season all-around jacket. Fits well, looks great!!! I would highly recommend it!! Note: written by my gal! Rick
Bill F Cero
MD, United States
2012-11-29
I'm extremely happy with this vest. I've ordered a second one in a different color. I'm a large man and have a hard time getting a good fit in clothing. If it fits in the chest area it will be too long in the body. This vest fits perfectly. The style and quality are excellent. I've already put it on my Christmas wish list.
Ed Calmes
VI, United States
2012-11-30
I have been looking for a piece like this for some time and the family is already talking about who gets it when I am gone. Go figure.
Ed Calmes
VI, United States
2012-11-30
I was pleasantly amazed on how warm and comfortable this duster is, and you don't even have to treat it any better than an good old pair of jeans. My wife now wants one for looks and convenience.
Jeff Hartz
United States
2012-12-01
I purchased the Inverness Coat to use as part of my costume for the annual Christmas production of "Scrooge". It exceeded my expectations. The material and size was durable, and looks to be a major part of my costume for many years to come! And the price, which I at first blanched at, was cut at the checkout to a major steal! Delivery was fast and worry free! It wasn't just thrown in a box with some plastic air bubble. It was on a hanger and hung in a "dry cleaner" type bag; ready to hang and protected from dirt! Beat that, Amazon!! LOL We have a cast this year of 260, and already my friends have been asking "Where did you get that coat?" and then "You got it for HOW MUCH??". So I would expect some future orders from the cast next year. And maybe some interest in a new hat from me. :-)
Alissa H
CA, United States
2012-12-02
I had been searching for a good parasol for some time. You had just the one I was looking for.
Jon A
CO, United States
2012-12-01
Connie D
CA, United States
2012-11-28
This site and the products were amazing. Everything came. In the package perfect. I was a pleasure doing bisiness with you.
George C
WA, United States
2012-11-27
David B
NY, United States
2012-11-27
the prices and service are fantastic
Stewart O
MN, United States
2012-11-27
Clayton P
AZ, United States
2012-11-27
Very pleased with the quick response and fast delievery
Scott H
FL, United States
2012-11-27
Did a phone order, received outstanding customer service!
Dale S
CA, United States
2012-11-27
good service and great items I would recommend the Emporium again and again
Valerie S
CA, United States
2012-11-27
The product is excellent quality and the customer service was fantastic!
Terry T
MT, United States
2012-11-27
excellent quality, easy transaction, superb packaging/delivery
Anthony R
FL, United States
2012-11-26
Good job

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service