Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-12-17

flemming k
PA, United States
2017-12-11
William
WA, United States
2017-12-13
Dan M
TX, United States
2017-12-13
Charlee
PA, United States
2017-12-13
M. Joanne Telasco
NY, United States
2017-12-13
Dale
CA, United States
2017-12-13
Donald C H
MT, United States
2017-12-13
Mark
OR, United States
2017-12-13
Outstanding canvas trousers. I used to wear them for special occasions, now I wear them everyday.
#satisfiedcustomer
PA, United States
2017-12-13
Ricky
AL, United States
2017-12-13
jc
ID, United States
2017-12-13
Alan
LA, United States
2017-12-13
I was looking for a vest with a lapel and I discovered your site. Excellent craftsmanship and great fit....we'll be doing business again.
Elisabeth
CA, United States
2017-12-13
Ronald
GA, United States
2017-12-13
Tom
MA, United States
2017-12-13
One of my "Go To' places for men's victorian Clothing.
Danny L
NJ, United States
2017-12-12
I was genuinely surprised at the quality of the product I ordered (Fitzwilliam Wool vest). I received it earlier than I had expected. With the great price of the item I expected a decent "costume like" piece of clothing, however, upon opening the box and examining the product, I was pleased and surprised to have my expectations exceeded. This is a "fine" and "well constructed" piece of clothing. I was concerned with the fit but that also was perfect for me. I am anxious to place my next order for the Buchanan vest - Navy. Well done, Historical Emporium (historicalemporium.com).
Bob
2017-12-14
Easterner; always loved the western l
MA, United States
2017-12-14
Purchased vest, 5 days later on sale for 25% less, I requested a credit, they promptly issue. WOW, awesome service This is as it s/be. Looking at getting the 'red' vest silk vest next...
Robert
CA, United States
2017-12-14
Olie
2017-12-14
Gary P. A
NY, United States
2017-12-14
G
TX, United States
2017-12-14
Howard G
NJ, United States
2017-12-14
John C
CA, United States
2017-12-14
Haguey
2017-12-14
WJCraig
TX, United States
2017-12-14
ctuttle
TX, United States
2017-12-14
Anonymous Customer
TX, United States
2017-12-14
Maureen
MI, United States
2017-12-17
Laurence
2017-12-17
Anonymous Customer
MA, United States
2017-12-16
Santa Larry N
NH, United States
2017-12-16
Great products; quick delivery; i wish there were more discounts and sales. I own 6 shirts and a beautiful vest. You guys rock.
Anonymous Customer
2017-12-16
Van R
OH, United States
2017-12-16
I attended a Christmas open house for the Swiss Cummunity Historical Society. The house was built in 1843 and has been restored to the period. We dress to the period and do projects for visitors to veiw for the day. I ordered a pair of black canvas work pants and they worked out perfect for the occasion.
Roger T
WY, United States
2017-12-15
Rose
WV, United States
2017-12-15
I love my boots I received in the mail. The event I participated in I had to wear a Victorian dress and the boots matched perfectly. I had to stand all day in them and believe it or not they were quite comfortable. Thank you
Charlie
CO, United States
2017-12-15
peter
NY, United States
2017-12-15
Anita
KS, United States
2017-12-15
Ron
NY, United States
2017-12-15

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service