Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2013-09-01

DrewM
VI, Australia
2013-08-26
This is a very small piece and whilst the design is very Buck rogers,Flash gordonesque it is far too small to sit comfortably in the adult hand and therefor should only be considered a display item using the display base provided, not for cosplay wear.That being said the finish and detail on the piece are of reasonable quality and I think it is value for money. But remember it is probably half the size(scale)it should be, caveat emptor>
DrewM
VI, Australia
2013-08-26
This piece is very retro in design featuring exposed power cabling, dials and a green bulb in back. This item bears a striking resemblence to a product produced by WETA in NZ and is a good candidate for customisation or modification.(I fitted mine with a barrel extension and blast suppressor amongst other mods).This piece is rather undersized but will fill the hand reasonably comfortably and is acceptable as a cosplay accessory. (you can sling ,holster or carry it to good effect).The finish of the piece is of fair quality, again it screams out for some custom paint and detaling, and I consider this item to be reasonable value for the price point. Where else are you gonna find a resin(plastic) ray gun for $30.00 in this galaxy or time scape.
Matt
MD, United States
2013-08-26
A very nice addition to the fantastic vest my wife made for me. The pattern is subtle enough to not distract from the fabric of the vest I wore it with, but is definitely far more interesting than a plain black Ascot. The knot used to tie it is easy but as with any tie, it take s a little g little practice to get it just right. It makes an already classy outfit even classier.
Matt
MD, United States
2013-08-26
I really do like these boots, they are classy and comfortable (more comfortable than my modern style dress shoes) But before you buy a few words of cautions. Like all leather boots they crease, these seemed to crease something fierce after just trying them on. I may have gotten a pair that was a little too big, but I fear my toes would be scrunched if I went any smaller. Alos be sure to try them on for fit and try them on while on carpet! The sole was scuffed up a lot after walking on a hard floor for only a couple minutes. Mine were scuffed and creased while I was thinking about if they were the right size. I did not feel right about exchanging them at that point and they did fit well . But I would have like to try the smaller size just to make sure. So I can highly recommend them, but as with any shoe the fit is not going to be universal so be very gentle with them while you try them on.
Air Pirate Marie
CA, United States
2013-08-26
This is very solidly produced riding skirt. The buttons are very secure, and the button holes are what I would expect from a professional garment like this. The hems are cleanly done, as well. The skirt is on the tall side, so shorter people will likely need to take in the hem. The absolute best thing about this is the fact that it has pockets!
HOSS
PE, United States
2013-08-26
This is my second Bib Shirt form Historical Emporium and I love them. They are very comfortable to wear. I wear my shirts for casual dress. I will be ordering another shirt soon KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!

United States
2013-08-27
great stuff wash it cost less the customer service was great
SAM
TX, United States
2013-08-27
I received my replacement parasol yesterday and except for the fact that it has nothing to keep it closed when not in use it is perfect.
SAM
TX, United States
2013-08-27
I had to return a defective parasol and asked for an exchange. That was done in record time. Thank you!
Dragon Woman
OR, United States
2013-08-27
Okay, I should have perhaps thought of this before I ordered them. I'm a woman, so perhaps my my feet/legs aren't as big as a guys. Though frankly my husband has much skinnier ankles than mine. I thought these would be so cool, but they are floppy on me. bummer.
Jazmin
TX, United States
2013-08-27
We purchased from this website since it is very difficult to find this type of vest anywhere in a department store. The feel and look are old classic looks my teen is after. He refuses to dress like anyone else! Although he had several items chosen I only purchased one. I'm not a huge fan with online purchases and needed to know my money would not be wasted. The vest came in and it was too large. The return was easy and the return got back to us way faster than expected! Nice and easy however I'm not too happy about paying for the return shipping costs. Especially since having to pay for the outbound shipping cost again. But we now know what size he is through this size because the size chart really didn't help us get it right the first time.
Erich
CA, United States
2013-08-27
The hat is great. It's well made, is exactly what was advertised, fits perfectly and looks great!
Susan
TN, United States
2013-08-28
These are very well made and good-looking trousers. My husband is hard to fit, his waist is slim compared to his hips. One size up from his usual 34 was a near perfect fit once we cinched the strap on the back. I will definitely order from you in the future.
Susan
TN, United States
2013-08-28
Outstanding customer service. Our order was shipped to us promptly and the merchandise is top-notch.
Clyde
CO, United States
2013-08-28
The hat is awesome fits a little snug for size 7 (med) is a great looking hat.Thank You Will buy again soon
Clyde
CO, United States
2013-08-28
SHANACHIE
United States
2013-08-29
This is not a bad shirt; it's just not, in my opinion, as good-looking as the Essential Work shirt, of which I have two. The placket is not as attractive--the design actually seems skimpy by comparison. Narrower pleating and accenting. I haven't washed it yet, but right out of the bag, the sleeves at the shoulder are noticeably puffier than the Essential, almost to the extent of looking a bit odd. I'm hoping this is a result of the initial folding and/or fabric stiffness, and that it will come out in the wash. So to speak. I would have paid the extra 7 dollars, or whatever, and stayed with the Essential, but they didn't have the colors.
SHANACHIE
United States
2013-08-29
Should you need a vintage 1800's deck of playing cards, this will do nicely. Reasonably priced, very decent quality.
Daniel Lincoln
LO, United States
2013-08-29
I've allways liked these helmets. My only problem withthis one is that it dosen't allow very much air flow. I realize it's probably just the luck of the draw as to how the two layers of mesh align with each other. This one aligned in a position that closed off a lot of the weave openings. Other than that, I'm enjoying it. So far it seems to be a nice product.
zigzag
NY, United States
2013-08-30
Shirt is historic but could use a little modern refinement. Very full cut. Also collar should be higher and more substantial. When worn with a jacket and no tie it slouches down.
zigzag
NY, United States
2013-08-30
excellent service. Fast delivery and item was well packaged
Keri
NM, United States
2013-08-30
A beautiful shirt and looks very nice on my husband! The four star rating is due to the "roomier" waist. Seems like a lot of fabric for a large. Otherwise, beautiful and well made.

United States
2013-08-30
Nice quality suspender but the front button loops should have a tension band to snug the slack. I tied mine up with a faux leather string. Now they are not adjustable but look good and work for me.
Mark David Harrington
United States
2013-08-30
Thanks for the lovely, classy vintage shirt. I'm very happy with it.
Keri
NM, United States
2013-08-30
This shirt is very well made and fits my husband perfectly! Would order again
Robert D Wiggins
BR, Canada
2013-08-30
OK, so I am new to cowboy Action Shooting, and dressing the part. The thing is, I,m not really a great shot, SLOW, but DAM, do I look good in this shirt, and it,s always MIND OVER MATTER, I don't mind being slow, and it just dosent matter. Great product, great fit, thanks so much. BUTCHER CREEK BOB.
John
CA, United States
2013-08-30
Bought them for the wife, she loves them.
John
CA, United States
2013-08-30
Excellent. As described and delivered very quickly.
Keri
NM, United States
2013-08-30
Again, this shirt is very well made and fits true to size. We are very pleased with our purchases!
Tony C.
CA, United States
2013-08-30
I was thrilled when my vest arrived. I'm always a little leary of buying clothing online, however the quality of this item has made me a believer. I will be buying all my victorian era needs from Gent's Emporium from now on. Well done !!!
Rip
FL, United States
2013-08-30
Very satisfied with purchase, service excellent, will recommend your company to friends. As a senior citizens, I had plenty of time to research gun belts and found your company had more to offer than others. After reviewing the customer reviews found that other purchasers were well satisfied and that is important to me. Had questions which were answered. Color of holster and belt is very true to the advertisement.
Tony C
CA, United States
2013-08-30
I received my items in 2 days & couldn't be happier with the quality of.the item & the speed delivery. Cheers to all of your staff.

United States
2013-08-30
as usual

United States
2013-08-30
great quality, sturdy cloth, nice looking buttons that seem very strong, nothing to say !
Kris Emery
Switzerland
2013-08-30
The web site was easy to use and I found the product I wanted - excellent selection by the way. Then the problem started trying to ascertain that my delivery address and credit card were in fact as I stated. This took us 3-4 days of mails as the process you had did not work - some initial e-mails never arrived etc. In the end we sorted it out using an exception process with your finance people. I have never had this sort of issue before ordering from the US (I am in Switzerland) and recommend you review or simplify this. The shipping by UPS is very very expensive - more than the value of the goods - this will deter me from using you in future. The UPS shipping was predictable and on time. The goods when they arrived were excellent I was very pleased with it. I was less please to receive an additional invoice for circa $20 from UPS for the right to levy local Swiss sales tax. The tax was levied as the shipment was valued at $100 and the sales tax can be charged for goods over $50. In actual fact the goods were less than $50 ($34) but the shipment was valued by UPS includong their shipping costs of $54+ so putting it in the tax bracket. So in the end my $34 purchase ended up costing me $104+$20=$124 for a $34 item - i.e. UPS made more than twice what you did!Guess what I won't be doing that again unfortunately as I like your product. Please take the feedback positively.
Kris Emery
Switzerland
2013-08-30
Excellent product good quality sizing info was correct

United States
2013-08-30
The sleeves are very short, so the shoulders are to big for me. But overall a very good product, attention to detail, no cheap cloth.

United States
2013-08-30
Great dealing with an actual human being, took the time to respond thoroughly and very quick too ! They seem to genuinely want to help their customers which is more and more rare these days.
James
LA, United States
2013-08-30
Had a great time with this at a family reunion. Problem was eveyone of the men wanted to try it one.

United States
2013-08-30
It is really great. Exactly what I was looking for and it fits.
Lene
Sweden
2013-08-30
Good quality leather and nice fitting.
Lene
Sweden
2013-08-30
Nice fabric and good quality in the crafting.
Lene
Sweden
2013-08-30
These I will be using outside LARP.
Lene
Sweden
2013-08-30
I got the link from the homepage of a LARP I am going on. Loved what I saw and placed an order. The order exceeded my expectations and the service was splendid. I will buy more from you and for sure recommend my friends to do so as well.
martin Harrison
CA, United States
2013-08-30
Great style and colour, finish excellent. I thought the fabric could have been better, when in artifical light it shines as though the fabric is nylon which give a cheap and nasty look. In another fabric i think the whole suit could be fantastic.
james
TX, United States
2013-08-30
Great and professional customer service. Prombt delivery and excellent quality.
BoldODonahue
CA, United States
2013-08-30
Incredibly comfortable frock. It is very well made with a quality material and hangs beautifully. I would buy three more of these if they came in different tweeds - a green tweed would be brilliant. Tremendous product HE!!!
Terrie
AL, United States
2013-08-30
This is an awesome product! I have been looking for this lab coat all summer, as I need it for my role in our local haunted house. When I finally found it here and learned the inexpensive cost (having one made would have cost me $200), I ordered it immediately! I will have to have some alterations done, as I am only 5'1", but they are easy fixes. I will definitely be recommending this site as well as making more orders soon! Thanks Historical Emporium for the great service and great products!!!
bette noir
OR, United States
2013-08-30
The hat fits so well and looks so good that now my husband wants me to buy one for him.
Terrie
AL, United States
2013-08-30
I was surprised to find this lab coat at such an inexpensive cost and I just knew when I ordered it that I would have to wait weeks, if not months to get it. To my surprise, this order shipped the SAME DAY that I ordered it! This coat is great quality, customer service was excellent and I am definitely going to be ordering from Historical Emporium again!
BoldODonahue
CA, United States
2013-08-30
The vest looks good but it's a cheap feeling material. I wouldn't have bought it had the wedding I was a groomsmen for required it. Buy a size up - runs small! Only cool thing about it is it's a faux double breast, much like modern peacoats, where it only buttons on one row and doesn't have holes for the second - they're just for show. I liked that.
Karen W.
SO, United States
2013-08-30
I absolutely LOVE this petticoat. It adds just the right amount of fullness for my skirts, yet is not heavy or bulky, a "must have" for the "walking skirts". It is VERY well made & I highly recommend this petticoat to anyone & everyone.
Gary
CO, United States
2013-08-30
Great vest. Great service. Thanks guys!!
BoldODonahue
CA, United States
2013-08-30
Great smoking jacket and I love the color. Unfortunately, it's a different brand from it's black counterpart which I liked much better. The quality of material doesn't feel as nice as the other brand. Overall, great jacket - just not as brilliant as the black one. Love the pockets for lighters, cigars, whiskey flask, etc! Historical Emporium, please make a frock coat in this material and style - like Bilbo's from The Hobbit!
BoldODonahue
CA, United States
2013-08-30
Love, LOVE these trousers! Only reason I gave it 3 stars instead of 5 is because the pocket seams on the top outside where they attach to the main part of the pants have started to come apart with only one wearing. We'll see how they hold up with a few more days of use and washings.
BoldODonahue
CA, United States
2013-08-30
Even more brilliant in person than on the website! Must have for any gentleman!
David J.
TN, United States
2013-08-30
This is an excellent piece of headwear. Great quality for the price, and looks exquisite. I'm constantly getting compliments on it and inquiries as to where I got it. The Emporium has earned a repeat customer with me.
David Johnson
TX, United States
2013-08-30
Loved the vest! I am using it for an old fashioned Sunday service and I need a victorian preachers outfit. It is unique without going overboard. Perfect!
David Johnson
TX, United States
2013-08-30
I had to send the first order back to get another size... You were prompt in the process! Thank you for your professionalism!

United States
2013-08-30
great purchase!!

United States
2013-08-30
great purchase!!

United States
2013-08-30
great purchase!!

United States
2013-08-30
great purchase!!

United States
2013-08-30
great purchase!!
Winsleydale
MI, United States
2013-08-30
Fits like a glove and pleases the eye, as well as being nice and warm on a chilly evening. The velvet really brings the piece together.
JASON
United States
2013-08-30
Fantastic. This is a great looking and fine quality ascot. This is indeed the perfected version of an ascot.
Potluck Polly
CO, United States
2013-08-30
Red with sassy red feathers, this parasol is a gotta have for any victorian madame in the summer heat and sun. Can't wait to use it.
Potluck Polly
CO, United States
2013-08-30
No victorian, or modern, should be without this gorgeous, blingy purse. Sassy red lining on the inside. Quality through and through.
DrRuss
CA, United States
2013-08-30
I'm only giving you 5 stars because there's no option to give you 10. I've been purchasing items from the Emporium for at least five years, and it's the excellent customer service that keeps bringing me back. I'm a local San Jose resident, and you have always been wonderfully accommodating in allowing me to pick up items from your warehouse. Everyone I've dealt with has always been friendly and helpful. Also, the quality and selection of your products is excellent, and unmatched elsewhere. We have recently opened a turn-of-the-century themed restaurant in downtown San Jose and are outfitting our staff with clothing and accessories from the Historical Emporium. Our patrons love it! Don't know what we'd do without you!
Saint
VA, United States
2013-08-30
I ordered a 56 in this coat. I wear a 56 sports coat so I figured it would fit fine. Unfortunately, while it is a lovely coat, it was lighter in weight than I thought it would be and it was 2 inches too small for me across the belly and it was tight in the shoulders. Regrettably I had to return it. Their customer service was very helpful though and I am looking forward to the 4x shirts and vest I traded it in for. I would recommend they measure for larger sizes across the belly.
Saint
VA, United States
2013-08-30
I am quite pleased with this watch. It keeps excellent time. If I have any complaints its that at least initially its a bit difficult to open but that it gets better with use. The only other thing and its not a complaint but an observation is that the finish screams new watch. Of course this is coming from someone who has had numerous old pocket watches... so take it as it is. It is a very nice watch.
Kjell
Sweden
2013-08-30
this was a lovely garment fantastic quality and very good service i will certainly keep shoping from emporium

United States
2013-08-30
Arrived timely and as described.
Doc
SC, United States
2013-08-30
This coat is Awesome. Well made. Fantastic price.
Doc
SC, United States
2013-08-30
Awesome Employees. You Think that they own the company,great service.
Griffo
VI, Australia
2013-08-30
I bought these gloves as driving/flying gauntlets and they are as close as I have been able to get at this stage to WW 11 gloves. Well made and true to size.
Alan Seitzinger
MA, United States
2013-08-30
This working vest was just what I was looking for...sturdy, well made, full pockets and washable. The size I ordered (large) was the perfect fit.
Jill
United States
2013-08-30
Walking stick is heavy and very good quality. The finish of the mold is smooth without any rough spots. Nicely made and good price.
steaming along
United States
2013-08-30
Great purse. Larger than I expected because of the way the bottom works. Great addition to my steam punk outfit and delivery was in record time - less than two days.
David
MA, United States
2013-08-30
The Fundamental Work Shirt is a good fit. I'm 220 pounds, 5'9" tall, and the 2X fits well, except the sleeves are a little long, but not so long I need to send them back. The Essential Work Shirt Seems slightly fuller, and the fabric seems somewhat heavier, but the overall fit is close. Both types are relatively easy to get on and off, and seem nicely made. The shirts have a definite "night shirt" look to them, but they are comfortable and roomy. I tried them on with bluejeans, and khakis, and they look good--a combination modern/retro look. I expect some looks and comments when I go out in the world wearing these shirts. I fully expect to have to answer the question, "Where did you buy that shirt?" I will wear them alone or with my Woolrich wool vests, which looks great. If you want some casual shirts that are different, and will set you apart from the rest of the herd, give these shirts a try. You'll be the only cat in town with genuine manly puffy sleeves. If you can pull that off, you'll be a man, my son. (Sorry, couldn't help it. A little fun with Rudyard Kipling's poem, "If--.")
steaming along
United States
2013-08-30
This is a gorgeous hat. Well worth the money and delivered very quickly!
Rich
United States
2013-08-30
Exactly as advertised, solid construction, foot size appropriate. The big problem with them is the calf - if you wear a size 10.5, chances are your calf is larger than 3.5" diameter. I was lucky to get the zipper 1/2 way up. Knowing this is likely a problem with almost any boot I would find, and the good (inexpensive) cost of these costume boots, I took the liberty of cutting open the seam on the back, adding in a bit of heavy duty denim (brown, because it matches my outfit, but black would be very easy to do as well and would blend in quite well), some elastic to help keep things snug, and then taking it to a local shoe repair store who was happy to use their special sewing machine to stitch it all together. Works great. Remember, these are not every day wear, just that once a Halloween event type. It would be nice to find some similar boots that took account of calf size though. Just gave it 3 out of 5 because of all the extra work needed to get it to fit. Additional cost was about $10 USD and about 4 hours of my life; between the fabric store, the cutting and gluing, and the shoe repair shop sewing (which was free for me).

United States
2013-08-30
Took 25 minutes to get all the packaging tape off, and I am afraid it may have damaged some of the finish there was so much on it. But, otherwise, it is a very good product. Compass even works.

United States
2013-08-30
Really well made garment. Solid sewing, including double stitching in some areas and nice, mid grade cloth. I ordered mine a bit large and had it locally tailored down to fit, which I would recommend.

United States
2013-08-30
Hat size was a little bit bigger than expected. It was much fatter (side to side) than a normal hat, and much shorter (front to back). It fits on my head, but tents to tilt side to side. I expect I could reshape it, but haven't tried to do so yet, so don't know how that would work.

United States
2013-08-30
I ordered mine a bit large and had it locally tailored to fit, which I would recommend. Button holes are a bit small, but that is an easy fix. Only real concern is long term if the cloth covering the buttons snags, there are no spares.
Sym
TX, United States
2013-08-30
This one is my new favorite! The fabric is perfect, easy to care for, light and very comfortable, and I love the style. Will definitely pick up another one. Wish there were more colors available.
Sym
TX, United States
2013-08-30
I did as everyone suggested and ordered a half-size up, and that was the right thing to do (Thank you, everyone!). I thought I might have to get a non-skid for the front part, but after a few scuffs they are fine, not too slippery. They are very comfortable, and look great!
Sym
TX, United States
2013-08-30
I added an item after I'd placed my order online, and a customer service person took care of my order, contacted me with a new total, and made sure it all got to me at once, promptly. Thank you!
SAPink
United States
2013-08-30
As always Quality, Quickly.
SAPink
United States
2013-08-30
I received Quality Quickly.
SAPink
United States
2013-08-30
My order was accurate and received promptly, at a reasonable price.
Safari Thom
ON, Canada
2013-08-30
love it thanks
Safari Thom
ON, Canada
2013-08-30
really efficient

United States
2013-08-30
Waaaay small for me. Seemed cheaply made compared to the other nice items I biught on here. Also the phiti led me to believe it was long with a sash..its actually right at my belly button. Returned this one
Ricky
CO, United States
2013-08-30
Outstanding service!!! Why did you choose to purchase from us? (liked what what I seen) Did your purchase meet or exceed your expectations? (yes) Did we provide good service? (yes) Would you shop with us again? (yes) Would you recommend us to others? (yes)

United States
2013-08-31
This suit is great. It fits very nicely and we received it in a very timely manner

UT, United States
2013-08-31
The suit we purchased was terrific but ended up being the wrong size. We used the return policy and followed the quick turnaround proceedures. We were amazed at how quickly the second suit was sent to us. We were a little disappointed in the amount of time it took to receive our refund however. It was not excessively long but I would have expected it to be returned the day the suit arrived back at the warehouse. But it took another 3 days. Over all we are very pleased with the company and would order again but we would make doubly sure the size was right.
Diana
TX, United States
2013-08-31
I like how it looks on but I do plan to tweak it a bit with some ribbon to add some color. Even so, if accessories make the outfit, then this hat makes my costume.
Diana
TX, United States
2013-08-31
I wanted a sturdy, fairly small leather pouch that could hold a few necessary items and was very pleased with every aspect of this pouch. I'll be able to carry my phone, some money, and ID without having to deal with a purse. The belt is also very sturdy, although I don't plan to use it as part of my costume.
Chrispin Barnes
LO, United States
2013-08-31
This tweed frock coat is the star of my wardrobe. What an amazing item! I ordered this coat recently and eagerly await Autumn and cooler weather. It arrived in good time and is even better looking than I expected. Fits perfectly. Very pleased with my purchase.
Big Roly
HE, United States
2013-08-31
I was fairly disappointed by this garment. It's expensive for what it is: a polyester garment made in a banana republic. For the price I would have expected a heavier-grade cotton velvet. If anyone outside of the USA is reading, you'll get clobbered by customs tariffs too!

United States
2013-08-31
Exactly what I was wanting and expecting!
Unadilla
ON, Canada
2013-08-31
Pleasantly supprized
Unadilla
ON, Canada
2013-08-31
Very dapper
Unadilla
ON, Canada
2013-08-31
Very dapper
Unadilla
ON, Canada
2013-08-31
Good quality, looks like they will hold up well. (no pun intended)
Unadilla
ON, Canada
2013-08-31
I know what I can ware for Christmas.
Unadilla
ON, Canada
2013-08-31
Very pleased with their service. Absolutely no complaints. Thank you.
bobmet820
LO, United States
2013-08-31
I am quite pleased with the cap I received. I live in Louisiana where heat and humidity are the norm the majority of the year. I was afraid that the cap would be too warm for our terperate climate, but found it to be quite comfortable. I have purchased 2 newsboy caps from other vendors, previously, thinking I would be getting the big, floppy cap I received from you. Of course I was disappointed when they fit too closely to my head. I am a large person, and the smaller caps are not flattering. This one is. I really enjoyed browzing through your entire catalog and plan on making more purchases. You are a truly unique website, with an outstanding diverse assortment of merchandise. I am truly pleased and impressed.
Sheila B
CA, United States
2013-08-31
Love this vest for my very handsome groom!!! Can't wait to see him standing on the altar in this!! Very dapper ensemble in this vest and cutaway morning suit.

United States
2013-08-31
Really like those gloves, they give me a noble touch on formal occasions. Just beware, they are very delicate and must be treated with care.

United States
2013-08-31
This shirt doesn't disappoint. It's light, cool and look classy. Pair it with a silk vest and a straw boater and the sun won't be giving you sweats.
Will
United States
2013-08-31
Three works describe this vest; classy, comfortable, and quality. The sizes run rather large, so I would recommend ordering a size smaller than your normal size.

United States
2013-08-31
Jeremy
WE, Australia
2013-08-31
Genuinely impressed on all fronts with the merchandise received. Everything came in a timely manner and the product was off a high standard. Nice work!
Jeni
United States
2013-08-31
Being the first set of footwear I have ever ordered without trying on first, I was a little scared. But, to my surprise, these boots fit; a little narrow for my feet (they're a bit wide), but they fit!!
Jeni
United States
2013-08-31
When I first got this skirt, I was thrilled!! The red worked with my corset and it fit! It is sooooo hard to find clothing I can buy for my steampunk dress because I am a heavier woman, but I had found the skirt! My only gripe is that the top button popped off when I undid it to try on the skirt. However, nothing thread and a needle can't fix.
Jason
CA, United States
2013-08-31
Chest measurement is 45 to 46 I ordered the 44. It fits good. I may have to take in the sleeves a little. Not sure if it is susposed to close fully towards the bottom when buttoned. Mine doesnt but maybe it's my hips. Very nice. I like it a lot.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service