Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-03-23

Amethyst
NSW, Australia
2014-03-23
Jojo S
CA, United States
2014-03-23
Jim
TN, United States
2014-03-22
Kim
LA, United States
2014-03-22
paul k
IL, United States
2014-03-22
I had ordered a western belt and gun holster,orderd to small, called box back up and returned no problems. received new one which is awsum for the third of the price would highly recommend them
Jonathan
Qld, Australia
2014-03-22
Very informative and helpful website, very helpful people when I needed to ask a question before purchase. The tail coat, after measuring to provided guidelines, fits perfectly. Very happy.
James
NC, United States
2014-03-21
I bought these boots for my wife, she wore them today and the bottom part of the heal fell right off...I am not nor is she about the boots
donald d
KY, United States
2014-03-21
loved the goggles
klinefelter
AB, Canada
2014-03-21
A friend turned me on to this site as I was looking for a bowler. Directions for getting my hat size correct were spot on!! My bowler fits perfectly and won't be blown off. I paid a lot for shipping cause I live in Canada which hurts, but the price of my hat was excellent value for the money. I have already recommended Gentleman's Emporium to a friend.
Anonymous Customer
2014-03-21
David N
CA, United States
2014-03-21
Louise
AB, Canada
2014-03-21
Black B
CA, United States
2014-03-21
Mike
AR, United States
2014-03-21
The butler did it -- bought a costume, that i
MS, United States
2014-03-21
Robert
NM, United States
2014-03-20
Ronald
MO, United States
2014-03-20
juan v
FL, United States
2014-03-19
steve p
CA, United States
2014-03-19
Anonymous Customer
OH, United States
2014-03-19
Was looking for a over coat to go over my tuxedo. When I wear it I get positive response from those who see it. They all asked where I purchased it, that it complimented my tuxedo.
ZCramer
TX, United States
2014-03-19
Donald W
NV, United States
2014-03-18
J. Keith Hurt
KY, United States
2014-03-18
Anonymous Customer
OR, United States
2014-03-18
The D
PA, United States
2014-03-18
Mary W
WI, United States
2014-03-18
Tom
OH, United States
2014-03-18
Excellent quality, fast shipping. Plus the items were described exactly as they are when you open the box. I'll definitely make y'all my go to shop for western needs! Thank you for being awesome.!
Michael
CA, United States
2014-03-18
Shayron
VA, United States
2014-03-18
Liz H
AL, United States
2014-03-18
Richard
NY, United States
2014-03-18
Jay
TN, United States
2014-03-18
Jim W
CT, United States
2014-03-18
Wende'
FL, United States
2014-03-18
Tom
WA, United States
2014-03-18
Anonymous Customer
2014-03-18
This was a gift. I did not get to see the items other than picture on line. Indications I have received is that they were happy with the items.
Scott D
UT, United States
2014-03-18
I have only bought once from western emporium. I measured wrong and the part came in too big. They not only got the new product to me, but the return was painless. I appreciated the urgency of the customer service reps. The product is great quality and is exactly what I wanted. I will defiantly refer your company to others knowing they will get the best service and product. Thanks
Chief
TX, United States
2014-03-18
civil war era male civilian d
OH, United States
2014-03-18
The salesperson who took my phone order was exceptionally patient and helpful as I asked about putting together a complete civil war era civilian outfit for my husband-- finding suitable substitutions for discontinued items. The items were appropriate, well made, and durable and were shipped right away. If I had a choice, I wish the trousers were available in lengths rather than having to order some six inches too long and having to find someone to shorten them-- but other than that, the entire experience was everything I hoped for.
Guthrie P
AZ, United States
2014-03-18
Have not had a chance to wear it yet (this weekend). Will combine it with the vest I ordered from you a month ago. Am looking forward to it!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service